reformatting? will my character still be there?

1 pages Page 1
a
azol
Pre-Searing Cadet
#1
i am going to reformat my computer. will my character still be there or should i save him? save file is reallly big.
a
acetonic
Pre-Searing Cadet
#2
How do you plan to save him, there is no save option.
All your characters are stored on the game servers. If you came to my house and logged in with your username and password, you characters will all be there.
So don't worry about it, reformat, re-install and enjoy!